Globetrotter Travel Service

Aarau      
Graben 4 5001 Aarau 062 834 07 07 aarau@globetrotter.ch

Baden
     
Badstrasse 8 5401 Baden 056 200 21 00 baden@globetrotter.ch

Basel
     
Falknerstrasse 4 4001 Basel 061 269 86 86 basel@globetrotter.ch

Bern
     
Neuengasse 23 3001 Bern 031 326 60 60 bern@globetrotter.ch
Aarbergergasse 21 3001 Bern 031 326 60 00 be-aarbergergasse@globetrotter.ch

Biel
     
Collègegasse 9 2500 Biel 3 032 328 32 32 biel@globetrotter.ch

Chur
     
Gäuggelistrasse 20 7001 Chur 081 382 02 02 chur@globetrotter.ch

Fribourg
     
rue de Lausanne 28 1701 Fribourg 026 347 48 00 fribourg@globetrotter.ch

Luzern
     
Rütligasse 3 6000 Luzern 7 041 248 00 00 luzern@globetrotter.ch

Olten
     
Hauptgasse 25 4601 Olten 062 206 77 88 olten@globetrotter.ch

St. Gallen
     
Merkurstrasse 4 9001 St. Gallen 071 227 40 90 st.gallen@globetrotter.ch

Thun
     
Bälliz 61 3600 Thun 033 227 37 37 thun@globetrotter.ch

Winterthur
     
Untertor 21 8401 Winterthur 052 269 07 07 winterthur@globetrotter.ch

Zug
     
Alpenstrasse 14 6304 Zug 041 728 64 64 zug@globetrotter.ch

Zürich
     
Rennweg 35 8001 Zürich 044 213 80 80 zuerich@globetrotter.ch
Limmatquai 70 8022 Zürich 044 267 30 30 zh-limmat@globetrotter.ch
Löwenstrasse 61 8021 Zürich 044 228 66 66 zh-loewenstrasse@globetrotter.ch